Team North Texas Roster

by Bob McGregor

The following players have been selected for Team North Texas to represent our region in the US Lacrosse National Tournament in Baltimore this Memorial Day Weekend. Congratulations!

Ambrosio  Taylor  Midfield 2021 Flower Mound
Belmont Brynn Attack 2022 Flower Mound
Bruechner Kathryn Midfield 2022 McKinney Boyd High School
Colver Sophia Attack 2021 Allen High School
Colver Jocelyn Defense 2021 Allen High School
Day Anna Attack 2021 Flower Mound High School
Estrada Phoebe Midfield 2021 Keller High School
Evins Catherine Defense 2022 Lovejoy High School
Fields Sophie Midfield 2021 Shepton High School
Kwun Minje Attack 2022 The Hockaday School
Lopez Carson Goalie 2021 Southlake Carroll High School
McCormick Mackenzie Goalie 2021 Argyle High School
Meister Payton Defense 2021 Coppell High School
Patton Sophie Defense 2021 Southlake Carroll
Reading Jackie Defense 2020 Jackie Reading
Risenhoover Logan Midfield 2022 Westlake Academy
Tousignant Lauren Midfield 2020 Flower Mound High School
Wallace Kaileigh Midfield 2022 Carroll High School
Whiting Samantha Midfield 2021 Episcopal School of Dallas
Wooters Faith Midfield 2022 McKinney Boyd
Young Josephine Midfield 2022 Lovejoy
Zutic Hailey Defense 2022 Westlake Academy